If you were in my shoes, what would you do?


Update terakhir:

Salam

The title of my post today is “what would you do if you are in my shoes?”

So who am I?

1)  an old teacher/ father / lecturer in a new univ 30 years younger than the established 3 RU in Malaysia

1.1  I can write a bit
1.2  I can write something on maths in computer
1.3  I cannot push yet my name into an established journal CBL computer based learning

2)  the eldest son of a 75 old mother

2.1  should I visit her more and more
2.2  should I treat her KFC/ McD/ just nasi kerabu hitam , telur masin
2.3  should I upgrade her well being ?   There was  a story/  a man bathe his mum .. dukung her .. everywwhere/  stop working .. just to take care of his sicked mum //  lastly he was rewarded a heaven 10 times the size of this dunia

2.4  should I learn to speak softer, politer to her ..more and more?

3)  A dad of 6 children.  The youngest of which wanted to do something .. hard .. architecture ..knowing that this profession depends on the economy of the country.  I asked her to do medicine/ dentist.  The argument was  ..as long as there are people on this earth ,  a doctor/dentist won;t walk empty handed after their varsity days.  I also suggested her to take taeching ..  why?  as lonmg as the parents keep on producing children .. these children needs you teachers.  So there is job .. my daughter.  Achitect?  it depends on the housing industries/  if the economy is good, as long as people keep building more homes, schools, apartments, buildings after buildings ..there is demand for architect.  But if the economy is poor, poorer and poorest ..  I see a black future to that ..specially trained architect inspite of expensive tools during the 4-5 year course in UM, UIA , UITM or UTM.

Tell me please.  Advice me.  TQ.

Wasallam.

Original link: https://nenez9595.blogspot.com/2013/01/if-you-were-in-my-shoes-what-would-you.html