making you happy


Update terakhir:

Salam

Science suggested us to do few things to make ourselves happier

 journal your good activities each day

Such as visiting your mum, aunties, uncles

Buying clothes your dad loves

Buying expensive shoes for your working daddy

Next ##  treat strangers to a nice drink or meals

In Malaysia, you can find many tourists.
Just walk to a stall, look around for strangers and tell them

All you eat is on me. Ok?

drink coffee to make you destress

say good things to your siblings

Examples.  Hi boys. Wake up. I send you today to thr local library, muzuem and/or stadium.
Dont worry. I pay the football tickets tonight.

Daddy i am sending you to London this time. Is it ok dad?
You want or not?

He he he.

I think thats all i want to share.
If you are happy. I am happy. The whole world will be much happier now.

Thank you.

Wasallam

Original link: https://nenez9595.blogspot.com/2016/02/making-you-happy.html